Menu
Home Page
We care. We share. We learn. We grow together.
Home Page
We care. We share. We learn. We grow together.

Meet the Governors of the Village Schools Federation

Village School Federation

Membership

 

 

Name

Governor Type

Term From

Term To

Roles

Email

Mr David Argent

 

Local Authority Governor

 

 

13 Dec 2017

12 Dec 2021

Chair – SP&E

d-argent@sky.com

Herbert Booth

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clerk

Herbert.booth@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Mrs Laura Brady

 

Other

( Governing Board )

 

11 Feb 2019

10 Feb 2023

 

lbrady@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Mrs Margaret Broadhurst

Co-opted governor

 

 

13 Dec 2017

 

Vice Chair - SP&E
SEND

mebroadhurst@yahoo.com

Mrs Sheila Bushnell

Co-opted governor

 

 

18 Sept 2019

17 Sept 2023

 

sheila.bushnell@gmail.com

Mrs Claire Golding

Other

 

 

 

cgolding@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Mrs Lisa Humphreys

Staff governor

 

 

18 Dec 2018

 

 

lhumphreys@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Reverend Coralie Mansfield

Co-opted governor

 

 

18 Jul 2018

17 Jul 2022

Mental Health & Wellbeing Governor

SIAMS Governor

cortims@aol.com

Victoria Morgan

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Co-Vice Chair

victoria.morgan@gmail.com

Marie-Claire Parsons

Headteacher

 

 

 

 

Executive Headteacher

exechead@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Ms Alexis Peters

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Development Governor

 

lexicle@gmail.com

Mrs Anna Shotton

Parent governor

 

 

30 Nov 2018

29 Nov 2022

Chair - FSP

Safeguarding Governor

ashots@me.com

Mr. Noel Sibbald

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Chair

Vice-Chair - FSP

noel.sibbald@sibq.com

Nathan White

Foundation governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Co-Vice Chair
Health and Safety Governor

njw@white-co.co.uk

Mary Younger

Other

 

 

15 May 2019

14 May 2023

 

deputy@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

 

OUTSTANDING SIAMS - GOOD OFSTED
Top