Menu
Home Page
To be the best that we can be
Home Page
To be the best that we can be

Meet the Governors of the Village Schools Federation

Name

Governor Type

Term From

Term To

Roles

Email

Mr David Argent

Local Authority Governor

 

 

13 Dec 2017

12 Dec 2021

Chair - SP&E

d-argent@sky.com

Mr Stuart Ayling

Associate Member

( Governing Body )

 

15 Jan 2020

14 Jan 2024

 

stuart.ayling@hotmail.co.uk

Herbert Booth

 

 

 

Clerk

herbert.booth@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Mrs Margaret Broadhurst

Co-opted governor

13 Dec 2017

 

Vice-Chair - SP&E
SEND

mebroadhurst@yahoo.com

Mrs Sheila Bushnell

Co-opted governor

 

 

18 Sep 2019

17 Sep 2023

Pupil Premium

sheila.bushnell@gmail.com

Mr Peter Crawley

Parent governor

 

 

09 Dec 2019

8 Dec 2023

 

hello@petercrawley.co.uk

Mr Stan Farmer

Associate Member

( Governing Body )

 

15 Jan 2020

14 Jan 2024

 

stanfarmer1962@googlemail.com

Mr Edward Hobern

Associate Member

( Governing Body )

 

15 Jan 2020

14 Jan 2024

 

ejh1982@gmail.com

Mrs Lisa Humphreys

Staff governor

 

 

18 Dec 2018

 

Mental Health & Wellbeing

lhumphreys@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Angela Laval

Associate Member

( Governing Body )

 

15 Jan 2020

14 Jan 2024

 

alaval100@gmail.com

Reverend Coralie Mansfield

Foundation Diocesan Board of Education Appointed

(Oxford Diocesan Board Of Education )

04 Mar 2020

3 Mar 2024

SIAMS Governor

cortims@aol.com

Victoria Morgan

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Safeguarding Governor
Co-Vice Chair

victoria.morgan@gmail.com

David Morris

Parent governor

 

 

09 Dec 2019

8 Dec 2023

 

david.morris@dp9.co.uk

Marie-Claire Parsons

Headteacher

 

 

 

 

Executive Headteacher

exechead@villageschoolsfederation.co.uk

Ms Alexis Peters

Associate Member

 

 

29 Nov 2017

28 Nov 2021

 

lexicle@gmail.com

Matthew Robinson

Parent governor

 

 

09 Dec 2019

8 Dec 2023

Development Governor

hellohelied@yahoo.com

Mrs Anna Shotton

Parent governor

 

 

30 Nov 2018

29 Nov 2022

Safeguarding Governor
Chair - FSP

ashots@me.com

Mr. Noel Sibbald

Parent governor

 

 

29 Nov 2017

 

Chair
Vice-Chair - FSP

noel.sibbald@sibq.com

OUTSTANDING SIAMS - GOOD OFSTED
Top