Menu
Home Page
To be the best that we can be
Home Page
To be the best that we can be

Storytime with Mr Dorney from Milton Keynes Library Service

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Zagazoo"

Paul is reading "Zagazoo", Written and illustrated by Quentin Blake (https://www.quentinblake.com) Read with permission from Penguin Random House

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "The Terrible Plop"

Paul is reading "The Terrible Plop", written by Ursula Dubosarsky (https://www.ursuladubosarsky.squarespace.com). Read with permission from Egmont Books

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Oi Frog!"

Paul is reading "Oi Frog!" written by Kes Gray (https:\\www.kesgray.com) and Jim Field (https:\\www.jimfield.me). Read with permission from Hodder Children'...

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Sam & Dave Dig a Hole"

Paul is reading "Sam & Dave Dig a Hole", written by Mac Barnett (https:\\www.macbarnett.com), illustrated by Jon Klassen and Read with permission from Walker...

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library - "Whoops!"

Paul is reading "Whoops!", written by Suzi Moore and illustrated by Russell Ayto. Read with permission from Templar Publishing.

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Little Answer"

Paul is reading "Little Answer" , written and illustrated by Tim Hopgood (https://www.timhopgood.org) Read with permission from Penguin Random House

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "The Cat, The Dog, Little Red..."

Paul is reading "The Cat, The Dog, Little Red, The Exploding Eggs, The Wolf and Grandma's Wardrobe", Written and Illustrated by Diane and Christyan Fox (http...

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell"

Paul is reading "Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell", written by Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, with kind permission from Simon and Schuster (https://www.sim...

Storytime with Milton Keynes School Library Service - "Stuck".

Mr Dorney visits our school to read to to the children from time to time which we all love! He is reading "Stuck", written and illustrated by Oliver Jeffers (https://www.oliverjeffers.com/books#/stuck/) and published by Harper Collins Children's B...

SPACES AVAILABLE IN ALL YEAR GROUPS CURRENTLY AND FOR ADMISSIONS IN SEPTEMBER 2021 - call 01908 610470 to come and visit us
Top